Regional ETS Contacts

     

Jordana Peil (bio)
Vice President, Sales
(650) 343-0441(Office)
(650) 255-5784 (Cell)
jpeil@sm-ets.com

Duer Pierce (bio)
Director, Southeast

(336) 946-1046 (Office)
(336) 769-7224 (Cell)
dpierce@sm-ets.com

John Nahlik (bio)
Technical Support Manager
North Central System
Operations Manager

(314) 807-8358 (Cell/Office)
jnahlik@sm-ets.com

 

 

 

Gary Berra (bio)
Director, North Central

(314) 267-2446 (Cell/Office)
gberra@sm-ets.com

Monte Dunn (bio)
Director, South Central

(214) 353-9646 (Office)
(214) 707-7872 (Cell)
mdunn@sm-ets.com

Deanna Hubert (bio)
Director, Northwest

(253) 312-9135 (Cell/Office)
dhubert@sm-ets.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

footer.php